Share Page

Subject Co-ordinator Contacts

The subject areas are led by Co-ordinators and should you wish to contact them regarding your child please email them directly on the email addresses below.

Mrs Bellamy

Head of Maths & Business School

Maths1@park-aspirations.org

Ms Basharat

Co-ordinator of Business

Business@park-aspirations.org

Mrs Richards

Co-ordinator of Enlgish

English1@park-aspirations.org

Mr West

Co-ordianator Modern Foreign Languages

Mfl@park-aspirations.org

Mr Khan

Co-ordinator of Science

Science@park-aspirations.org

Ms Mattis

Co-ordinator of Design

Design@park-aspirations.org

Ms Till

Co-ordinator of Humanities

Humanities1@park-aspirations.org

Mr Boateng

Co-ordinator of Expressive Arts

ExpressiveArts@park-aspirations.org