Share Page

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2017
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2017 - 27th Oct 2017
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2017
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2017 - 1st Jan 2018
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Monday 4th - Thursday 7th September 2017

      Year 7 & 12 Start - Friday 8th September
      All students in the academy - Monday 11th September
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2018 - 16th Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      29th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2018 - 13th Apr 2018
    • Further Information
      Inset Day
      Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2018
    • Half Term
      28th May 2018 - 1st Jun 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2018
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Monday 16th April 2018
      Friday 29th June 2018

      Bank Holiday (Academy Closed)
      Monday 7th May 2018
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      24th Dec 2018 - 4th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Monday 3rd to Tuesday 4th September 2018
      Friday 16th November 2018

      Years 7 and 12 Start - Wednesday 5th September 2018
      All students in the academy Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2019 - 30th Aug 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS
      Tuesday 23rd April 2019
      Friday 28th June 2019

      BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May 2019