Share Page

Academy Term Dates 2017-2018

Park Academy West London's Term Dates 2018-2019 can be located at the bottom of this page.

Term

Event

2017-2018

Autumn Term

2017

Monday 4th to Thursday 7th September 2017

Inset days

Friday 8th September 2017

Year 7 & Year 12 only in the academy

Monday 11th September 2017

All students in the academy

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

Half-term

Friday 17th November 2017

Inset day [Aspirations]

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Last day of term

Spring Term

2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Inset day

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

All student in the academy (Term starts)

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Half-term

Thursday 29th March 2018

Last day of term

Summer Term

2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Inset day

Tuesday 17th April 2018

All student in the academy (Term starts)

Monday 7th May 2018

Bank Holiday [Academy closed]

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Half-term

Friday 29th June 2018

Inset day [Aspirations]

Friday 20th July 2018

Last day of term

Downloads

Our Stories

Our Stories

FILTER BY All / Twitter / News