Share Page

Post 16 Transition activities

Once you have completed the transition tasks listed please email them to the relevant staff member underneath.

Art and Photography

Biology

Business Studies

Chemistry

Computer Science

Construction

Economics

English Literature

Film Studies

Finance

French

Geography

Health & Social Care

History

Mathematics

Medicinal Science

Music

Performing Arts

Physics

Plumbing

Psychology

Sociology

Sport

 

Subject

Who should you email

Email address

Art and Photography

Ms Mattis

gmattis@park-aspirations.org

Biology

Chemistry

Medical Science

Physics

Mr Khan

mkhan@park-aspirations.org

Maths

Ms Kumar

nkumar@ark-aspirations.org

Business studies

Computer science

Economics

Finance

Ms Basharat

fbasharat@park-aspirations.org

English Literature

Film

Ms Richards

jrichards@park-aspirations.org

French

Mr West

rwest@park-aspirations.org

Music

Performing Arts

Sport

Ms Simon

csimon@park-aspirations.org

History

Ms Sheegow

hsheegow@park-aspirations.org

Geography

H&SC

Psychology

Sociology

Mr Taylor

jtaylor@park-aspirations.org

Construction

Plumbing

Mr Glencross

dglencross@park-aspirations.org

Our Stories

Our Stories

FILTER BY All / Twitter / News