Leadership Team

Mr DelgadoPrincipaljdelgado@park-aspirations.org
Ms MoheyAssociate Principalsmohey@park-aspirations.org
Ms ReynoldsVice Principalbreynolds@park-aspirations.org
Mr GlencrossAssistant Principaldglencross@park-aspirations.org
Mrs BellamyAssistant Principalebellamy@park-aspirations.org
Mr TaylorAssistant Principaljtaylor@park-aspirations.org

English and Languages School

Mrs RichardsCo-ordinator of Englishjrichards@park-aspirations.org
Miss BholaActing Deputy Co-ordinator Englishhbhola@park-aspirations.org
Ms LaneTeacher of English / SENCoalane@park-aspirations.org
Miss HmeidTeacher of Englishyhmeid@park-aspirations.org
Miss HellensTeacher of Englishlhellens@park-aspirations.org
Mr WestCo-ordinator Modern Foreign Languagesrwest@park-aspirations.org
Ms ChettiTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesjmootoosamy@park-aspirations.org

Mathematics and Business School

Ms KumarCo-ordinator of Mathematicsnkumar@park-aspirations.org
Mrs AdilTeacher of Mathematicssadil@park-aspirations.org
Miss AnsariTeacher of Mathematicskansari@park-aspirations.org
Mrs EttolTeacher of Mathematicshettol@park-aspirations.org
Miss JanmohamedTeacher of Mathematicshjanmohamed@park-aspirations.org
Ms ZlatkovaTeacher of Mathematicsszlatkova@park-aspirations.org
Ms BasharatCo-ordinator of Businessfbasharat@park-aspirations.org

Science and Design School

Mr KhanCo-ordinator of Sciencemkhan@park-aspirations.org
Mr MohammadLead Practitioner Scienceumohammad@park-aspirations.org
Mr HalimahTeacher of Sciencemhalimah@park-aspirations.org
Ms HerrickTeacher of Sciencekherrick@park-aspirations.org
Miss KhalidTeacher of Scienceskhalid@park-aspirations.org
Mr SaidTeacher of Sciencemsaid@park-aspirations.org
Ms MattisCo-ordinator of Artgmattis@park-aspirations.org
Teacher of Art/Art & Design
Mr HarrisTeacher of Construction & Technologynharris@park-aspirations.org
Ms ChampaneriaTeacher of No Limitshchampeneria@park-aspirations.org

Humanities and Expressive Arts School

Ms SheegowHead of Historyhsheegow@park-aspirations.org
Miss GovaniTeacher of Historysgovani@park-aspirations.org
Mr ReardonTeacher of Historyjreardon@park-aspirations.org
Teacher of Geography
Ms SimonCo-ordinator Expressive Artscsimon@park-aspirations.org
Deputy Co-ordinator Expressive Arts
Mr NeedhamDeputy Co-ordinator P.E.mneedham@park-aspirations.org
Mr DrakeTeacher of PEkdrake@park-aspirations.org

Support staff

Mrs G HarrisDeputy Designated Safeguarding Leadgharris@park-aspirations.org
Ms BurtEngagement Support Officeraburt@park-aspirations.org
Ms HaimeCover Teacherehaime@park-aspirations.org
Mrs HewittCover Supervisorkhewitt@park-aspirations.org
Mrs V HarrisWellnessvharris@park-aspirations.org
Mrs GrantDeputy SENCohgrant@park-aspirations.org
Ms CanningPrincipal’s PA/HR/Office Managermcanning@park-aspirations.org
Mrs BrooksAttendance Officer / Administrationrbrooks@park-aspirations.org
Mrs BunceAttendance Officer / Administrationnbunce@park-aspirations.org
Mrs HartzenbergHR /Admissions / Administrationmhartzenberg@park-aspirations.org
Ms ThatcherStudent Services / Administrationjthatcher@park-aspirations.org
Mrs LucasData & Exams Managerdlucas@park-aspirations.org
Mrs ChoppingHLTA: Mathematicsechopping@park-aspirations.org
Ms AnthonyPastoral Support Leadlanthony@park-aspirations.org
Mr DairoPastoral Supportddairo@park-aspirations.org
Mrs FogartySenior Learning Support Advisor KS4sfogarty@park-aspirations.org
Miss AnthonyLearning Support Advisorjanthony@park-aspirations.org
Mrs RahmanScience Technicianprahman@park-aspirations.org
Mrs TyrellScience Techniciandtyrell@park-aspirations.org
Mr WalshSite Assistantjwalsh@park-aspirations.org
Mr EaglestoneSite Assistantceaglestone@park-aspirations.org
Mr AikinSite Assistantjaikins@park-aspirations.org
Where next

Admissions

The 2020 admission policy can be viewed here If you are interested in a place for your child at Park Academy please contact the Academy…

Admissions